Henan Reftech Industrial Group Co., LTD
News Detail

Zhang hongzhe's speech at BBS on industrial transformation and upgrading

Issuing time:2018-04-29 09:30

Dear leaders, experts and entrepreneurs,

Good morning, everyone!

I am zhang hongzhe from henan ruitaike industrial co., LTD. As a young generation of entrepreneurs, I am honored to speak on behalf of enterprises in BBS for industrial transformation and upgrading.

My opinion, originally from henan university I majored in inorganic non-metallic materials, after graduation to enter AnCai group is engaged in the glass furnace design, construction and production management work, often responsible for purchasing glass kiln refractory materials used technical negotiation, check and acceptance, has been no stranger to new ones refractory material industry. 2009 to new ones, AnCai refractory as a general manager for 3 years, aneca ren, vice President of six years, new ones this land and refractory material industry achievement in my career, for new ones and refractory material industry have deep feelings with us.

In the past two years, I have deeply felt the urgent hope and efforts of the xinmi municipal government and the hundreds of billions office to transform and upgrade the industry. Therefore, with the support of friends and investors from all walks of life, on March 19, this year, I officially led the team to undertake the former plant, equipment and other fixed assets of jinghua industrial co., ltd. and started my own business. Today I take this opportunity to share with you my thoughts and struggles over the past 40 days. I hope you can learn something from it.

I call the enterprise Reftech, which means refractory technology. It is hoped that ruitaike enterprises can rely on technology to contribute high value-added products and services to the society.

This period of time, since I've been thinking about a problem, tyco how positioning, how to develop, how to use this platform achievement own a career, and live up to team members and investors infinite trust and support to me. After all, I have not been engaged in the glass refractory industry for 6 years. I need to re-examine this industry to find the right direction and positioning for the development of the enterprise. During this period, I was deeply touched by three things, which finally prompted me to make a long-term plan to position the high-end of new mi and gradually improve it.

The first thing is, in the process of vibration, the production of fused alumina bricks from glass kilns has been eliminated, especially not even hardened alumina bricks from glass kilns this year. Sinica sinica sinica corundum brick is produced by many enterprises which want to produce but have no technical capability. What does it mean to exit in vibration? That means there are more value-added products to be produced than this. It shows the r&d and technical strength of zhenzhong company.

The second thing is, we all know that this year's refractory market is very good, and I feel it. I am often approached by social business people to ask when rityco can start production on a contract. But without exception, they are all asking for the lowest price. A typical example, a salesman with drawings and list directly, tell me the so-and-so ordinary casting products 10500 yuan/ton, no shrinkage of casting 14000 yuan/ton, because believe my strength, first let me willing to contract production, condition is according to the prices of others. I told him the price was too high for materials and electricity. He told me directly that he had a very strong relationship with the other party. I am a cold sweat, an all-oxygen furnace, melting temperature is very high, once a kiln engineer I am not careless, had to push off not to do.

On April 18, the third thing, I go to Shanghai to attend the 29th international glass exhibition, 6 years did not attend, I surprise to us in terms of product added value, and the gap between brothers to guangdong, shandong and other provinces and cities is more and more big. 16 home appliance melting manufacturers are present in the exhibition, 8 are in xinmi, which is basically consistent with our statistics that the output of the country accounts for 50%. However, in the exhibition enterprises of xinmi, only the Oriental ancai production regular-weight kaunyu bricks (relatively high value-added products) can be produced in sharp contrast with other enterprises. In terms of sintering materials, we only have one exhibit in zhongyuan, which is unique in tin groove bricks. However, lingnan stone well in guangdong, jundao in shandong, gongtao, yumin and shenzi in terms of technology, equipment level, and product added value are beyond our reach.

The touch of the above three things made me decide to start from the high-end supporting products of xinmi and gradually catch up with the domestic counterparts, because if we still make the bulk goods, I cannot see the hope of the enterprise.

So I inform the production on April 18, yan always: adjust the production order and first production relatively high-end alpha beta corundum brick, at the same time expand the propaganda, dislocation of form a complete set with new ones most enterprise, avoid a price war. After intense preparation, today ruitaike's gan-aoyang jade bricks were put into production smoothly, and the technology mastered by ruitaike team was 100% sure to ensure a successful production. At the same time, we have also introduced the "incentive policy for the r&d, production and sales of high-end products of ruitaike", and more than 10 products that can't be produced by our company will be put into production successively. It is hoped that with your support, ruitaike will continue to introduce products with high added value of technology and form a dislocation supporting system with local enterprises, so as to set a good example for the transformation and upgrading of xinmi refractory industry.

Today, the 100 billion yuan office and the science and technology bureau have invited experts from the Chinese academy of sciences and the provincial institute of construction and research to give BBS lectures, which have benefited us a lot. In order to transform and upgrade xinmi's refractory industry, it is not the competition between enterprises in our region and themselves, but the competition with enterprises outside the province and international enterprises. As a member of the new miniaturized materials industry, I often have a strong sense of urgency and mission. In my opinion, the competition with other provinces and cities at present is ostensibly about products, technologies and equipment, but ultimately it is about the competition of ideas and talents. I have three Suggestions to share with you:

1. I hope you can take the initiative to learn from other provinces and cities with a more open mind. Take the glass material industry as an example, guangdong lingnan stone well, shandong jundao, shandong gong tao xu nitrite, yu min, shen zi and other enterprises are all examples we need. Of course, our new mi vibration and the central plains are also the role model around us.

2. It is hoped that the municipal government and the hundreds of billions office can formulate the incentive measures for the introduction of practical talents. High-end talents, such as academicians and postdocs, have been introduced. Zhengzhou has detailed policy support, and xinmi has 5 academician workstations. But we dock with the technology of high-end talent, however, there is a fault, hopes to encourage the introduction of theoretical foundations of deep double top university bachelor of material professional students, and have certain experience in material, equipment and kiln engineer, docking with the high-end talent forming technology transformation.

3. Guide enterprises to create a good working environment and stabilize the technical team. Technicians erosion is very serious in recent years new ones, fused brick industry such as chengdu, danyang, xuzhou, bengbu and so on in recent years there are a lot of new ones the mechanic to migrant workers, skilled workers is difficult to establish spirit, makes the high-quality goods. But to be attracted to these skilled workers, we have to create a good employment environment, such as integrity payroll on time, to provide better accommodation environment and labor protection, for employees to pay social security medical and accident and so on.

To conclude, I wish the transformation and upgrading of industry development BBS "success, want new ones of refractory material products under the guidance of the municipal government, billions of bigger, stronger, billions of target can be realized at an early time, thank you!

Spokesperson: zhang hongzhe

April 28, 2018


7.jpg



Share to:
Know us

Industry trends
Company news
ruitaike image
Contact us

Ruitaike & Reftech Ltd
Focus on the quality of fire-resistant materials and manufacturing and distribution
Ruitaike & REFTECH LTD

QQ:2936059620   1957013862 Mobile phone:0371-69883888 Email:reftech001@163.com Contact number:0371-69883888 address:
chaohua section of mizhou avenue, xinmi city, henan province

河南省瑞泰科实业有限公司
0371-69883888
咨询电话:
详情

找准差距,奋力赶超,为新密耐材产业转型升级做贡献 ——张红哲在“产业转型升级发展论坛”上的发言

发表时间:2018-04-29 09:30

各位领导、专家、企业家朋友:

       大家上午好!

       我是河南省瑞泰科实业有限公司的张红哲,作为年轻一代的创业者,很荣幸能在产业转型升级论坛上代表企业发言。

       我祖籍河南邓州,大学学的是无机非金属材料专业,毕业后进入安彩集团从事玻璃窑炉设计、建设和生产管理工作,经常负责璃窑炉用耐火材料采购的技术谈判和验收工作,对新密耐材行业一直不陌生。2009年到新密来工作,安彩耐火任总经理3年、安耐克任副总裁6年,新密这块土地和耐材行业成就了我的事业,对新密和和我们耐材行业有着深厚的感情。        

       最近两年,我深切地感觉到新密市政府、千亿办对行业转型升级的迫切希望和努力,我也对新密打造“世界耐材之都”充满信心和期待。因此,在各界朋友和投资人的支持下,我今年3月19日正式带领团队承接了原京华实业的厂房、设备等固定资产,开始了自己的创业。今天正好借这个机会,给大家分享一下我这40天来的思考和思想挣扎,希望对大家有所借鉴。

       我把企业取名为Reftech,音译瑞泰科,是英语单词refractory(耐火材料)+technology(科技)的缩写,即耐火材料科技的意思。希望瑞泰科企业能够依靠技术,为社会贡献高附加值的产品和服务。

       这段时间以来,我一直在思考一个问题,瑞泰科该如何定位,该如何发展,如何能够借助这个平台成就自己一番事业,又不辜负团队成员和投资人对我无限的信任和支持。毕竟6年没从事玻璃耐火材料行业了,我需要重新审视这个行业来找准企业发展的方向和定位。这期间,有三件事对我触动很大,也最终促使我做出了定位新密高端、逐步提升的远景规划。

       第一件事,振中退出了玻璃窑炉熔铸电熔砖的生产,特别是连αβ刚玉砖今年也不做了。αβ刚玉砖是新密很多企业想生产而无技术能力生产的,利润率相对可观,也代表着一个企业的技术实力。振中退出说明什么?说明振中有比这更高附加值的产品去生产了。足见振中公司的研发和技术实力。    

       第二件事,大家都知道今年的耐火材料市场很不错,我也感受到了。经常有社会上的业务人员来找我,询问瑞泰科什么时候可以投产承接合同。但无一例外,他们都是要求做到价格最低。典型的一个例子,一个业务员直接带来了图纸和清单,告诉我某某厂家普通浇铸产品10500元/吨,无缩孔浇铸14000元/吨,因为相信我的实力,愿意把合同优先让我来生产,条件是按别人的价格。我告诉他这个价格连原料和电费都顾不住。他直接告诉我:他与对方关系很铁全部用废料生产就行。我一身冷汗,一个全氧燃烧窑炉,熔化温度很高,做过窑炉工程师的我是不敢马虎的,只好推掉不做。

       第三件事,我4月18日去上海参加29届国际玻璃展览会,6年没参加,我惊诧于我们在产品附加值方面,与广东、山东等兄弟省市的差距越来越大。16家电熔厂家参展,8家是新密的,与我们统计的产量占全国的50%基本一致。但新密的参展企业里只有东方安彩生产α-β刚玉砖(相对高附加值的产品),与外地企业基本都可生产形成鲜明反差。在烧结材料方面,我们只有中原特耐一家参展,在锡槽砖方面独树一帜;但广东的岭南石井、山东的君道、工陶、裕民和沈淄等企业在技术、装备水平,以及产品附加值方面都让是我们新密企业望尘莫及。

       以上三件事情的触动,使我决定先从新密的高端配套产品做,逐步追赶国内同行,因为如果还作大路货,我是看不到企业的希望的。    

       因此,我在 4月18日通知主管生产的闫总:调整投产顺序,先生产相对高端的α-β刚玉砖,同时扩大宣传,与新密大部分企业错位配套,避免进行价格战。经过紧张准备,今天瑞泰科的α-β刚玉砖顺利投产了,瑞泰科团队掌握的技术有100%把握保证一次投产成功。同时,我们也出台了《瑞泰科高档产品研发、生产和销售的激励政策》,还有10多种我们新密无法生产的产品将陆续投入生产。希望在大家的支持下,瑞泰科不断推出技术附加值高的产品,与当地企业形成错位配套,能够为新密耐材产业的转型升级做个表率。

       今天,我们千亿办、科技局邀请中科院和省建研院的专家来论坛讲座,让我们受益匪浅。新密的耐材产业要想转型升级,不是我们域内企业自己与自己的竞争,而是与省外企业、国际企业的大赛跑。作为新密耐材行业的一员,我时常有种强烈紧迫感和使命感。我觉得,当前与兄弟省市的竞争,表面是产品、技术和装备的竞争,但归根结底是思路和人才的竞争。我有三个方面的建议与大家共勉:

       1、希望大家以更加开放的心态,主动向兄弟省市学习。以玻璃耐材行业为例,广东岭南石井、山东君道、山东工陶旭硝子、裕民和沈淄等企业都是我们需要的榜样。当然,我们新密的振中和中原特耐也是我们身边的榜样。

       2、希望市政府、千亿办能制定实用型人才引进的激励措施。高端人才例如院士、博士后引进,郑州市已有详细的政策支持了,新密也有5家院士工作站。但我们与高端人才的技术对接却存在着断层,希望能够鼓励引入理论功底深厚的双一流大学本科以上的材料专业学生,以及有一定工作经验的材料、窑炉和设备工程师,与高端人才形成技术对接转化。

       3、引导企业营造良好的用工环境,稳定技工队伍。最近几年新密的技工队伍流失很严重,电熔砖行业如成都、丹阳、徐州和蚌埠等地最近几年都有大量的新密技工前去务工,技工短缺就很难树立工匠精神、打造精品。但要想吸引住这些熟练技工,我们必须共同营造好的用工环境,例如按时诚信发放工资、提供更好的食宿环境和劳动保护、为员工缴纳社保医疗和工伤等等。

       最后,预祝《产业转型升级发展论坛》圆满成功,希望新密的耐材产品在市政府、千亿办的引导下做大,做强,早日实现千亿目标,谢谢大家!

                               

   

                                                                                 发言人:张红哲

                                                                                   2018年4月28日

7.jpg



分享到:
产品中心

熔铸刚玉系列
熔铸锆刚玉系列
熔铸耐磨砖系列
熔铸高锆砖系列
熔铸锆刚玉系列
关于我们

企业简介
企业文化
大事记
董事长

联系我们

行业新闻
公司新闻
瑞泰科影像
联系我们

瑞泰科 & Reftech Ltd
专注于优质耐火材料的研发、生产和销售
瑞泰科 & REFTECH LTD

QQ:2936059620   1957013862 联系电话:0371-69883888 邮箱:reftech001@163.com 联系电话:0371-69883888 地址:河南省新密市密州大道超化段