Henan Ruitaike Industrial co., LTD

Product Display
PRODUCTS

Integrated service provider of all-oxygen glass kiln,High-tech enterprise,The development and manufacture high quality refractory!

We specialize in casting refractory
Best supplier of molten refractory
Advanced production equipment
High-end test equipment
Perfect after-sales service
Product good
Good quality
Excellent service
We will provide you with one-stop comprehensive services
It saves you time and effort

Specialized is engaged in the total oxygen burning glass kiln, glass fiber kiln high quality refractories for 27 years, so far for the development of high-tech technology enterprises, with a number of patented technology for refractory material, has now become a fused cast refractories leading enterprises.
Refractory
Kiln design
Kiln construction
Equipment manufacturing
The company is a pioneer in the design of energy-saving and environment-friendly kilns, specializing in the r&d and design of energy-saving kilns and has dozens of senior engineers.
The company is an advocate of energy-saving and environmental protection kilns, with the kiln engineering construction qualification. We provide one-stop after-sales service such as kiln technology design, construction, equipment manufacturing, installation and debugging, training and so on, so that you can feel more relieved, relieved and relieved.
The company specializes in kiln equipment manufacturing, installation and commissioning services. Leading brand, strong strength, high reputation. Received a number of qualifications and honors. Provide one-stop service from refractory products to kiln design, engineering and equipment manufacturing
We'll be right to choose the durable material
Choose our strengths
Rich experience - 27 years experience in refractory production
     Ruitaike is a collection of high - quality refractory research and development manufacturing and marketing, as well as full oxygen extension Glass burning kiln integrated service as the core business of high-tech enterprises, headquartered in the world of materials Capital city - xinmi city, henan province. Specializing in refractory production for 27 years, the company covers an area 40,000 square meters with more than 100 employees.
Manufacturer direct selling, fast delivery, high cost - performance
       Professional technical team, production team, 27 years of customization experience, no intermediate generation Reasonable, cost-effective. Many dust-free production workshops, large storage warehouses, production fast, inventory The foot. 24 hours delivery, spot goods, short delivery cycle. Provide everything from procurement to site safety One-stop refractory service for installation, commissioning and later technical guidance.
Technical support - automation equipment, fine research and development
Professional r&d team, with a number of patents, international standards. Advanced refractories, Firebrick CNC production equipment, intelligent control system. High efficiency refractory production line and technology  Technology, full automation production. Inspection equipment, layer upon layer inspection and check, to ensure quality.
1
2
3
Ruitaike Multiple certificates of honor!!
Give full play to the spirit of craftsman and strive for excellence

News
Chairman zhang hongzhe was invited back to his Alm

Invited by his Alma mater, chairman of the board of directors of the company Zhang Gongzhe April 16-17 back to shan university participated in the 60 anniversary series activities, mainly on refractories xinmi characteristic industry technology upgrade and talent introduction and shan university school of materials science and engineering college set up a bridge of cooperation; Cooperation agreement was signed between the enterprise and shaanxi university of science and technology.

Shaanxi university of science and technology is the only so light industry for China's western region characteristic of multidisciplinary university, is the national "Midwestern university base ability construction project" construction of colleges and universities, is the "twelfth five-year" key construction of shaanxi province during the period of high level university. Founded in 1958 and then known as Beijing institute of light industry, the school is the first light industry college in new China. Moved to xianyang, shaanxi province in 1970, renamed northwest light industry college; In 1978, it was designated by the state council as one of the 88 key universities in China. Approved by the ministry of education in 2002, it was renamed shaanxi university of science and technology. In 2006, the school moved east to xi 'an.

The school has three campuses, namely xi 'an weiyang campus, taihua road campus and xianyang campus, with a total area of 2,055 mu and a construction area of 1,296,000 square meters. The school has more than 1200 full-time teachers and nearly 600 people with senior professional and technical titles. There are more than 23,000 full-time students, including more than 2,700 doctoral and master's degrees. The library holds nearly two million volumes.

Among them, the inorganic nonmetal material engineering specialty is the international engineering education accreditation, national professional characteristics, national comprehensive reform pilot professional education "outstanding engineers training plan", the ministry of education pilot specialty, in shaanxi province famous brand. Sets of flow of postdoctoral scientific research, have doctor, master's degree of architecture, with national college students outside school practice bases training mode innovation experimental area, shaanxi province, shaanxi team, the shaanxi provincial experimental teaching demonstration center. To train senior engineering and technical personnel with abilities in new product development, process design, scientific research, process management, quality inspection and other aspects of inorganic non-metallic materials industry.

Xinmi refractory industry is the most unique, most influential traditional pillar industries, originated in 1958, after more than 50 years of construction and development, products covered by the iron and steel, cement, nonferrous metal, glass, petrochemical, 9 major categories such as proportion of henan province and the national 30% and 15% respectively, in which cement with refractory material, glass industry accounted for 50% of the country, Has been named the "national refractories industry base", "provincial refractory characteristics of high and new technology industry base", "new refractories export base in henan province", "famous brand of henan province demonstration zone", strive to build "national level billions of new refractory material industry base".

Xinmi has a total of 305 enterprises engaged in various types of refractories and over 80,000 employees. Has China's well-known trademark in item 2, 32 provincial famous trademark, brand-name products, 23, has emerged the cooperates the science and technology, aneca, Warwick refractories, zhengzhou ruitai, Oriental, hunter refractories, the power industry, a large number of tyco excellent backbone enterprises.

Vision due to the need of industrial upgrading, mi county government, set up the billions of new refractory material industry base, the development of the overall planning industry layout, the technical innovation and introducing talents attaches great importance to. Coincides with jia shan hkust anniversary by xinmi level billions of new type refractories Han Qiming vice director of office of leading group with field among the refractory material, nine long refractory material, such as red tyco companies to shan hkust greetings, communication and remarkable achievements.

On April 16, party secretary of shanxi institute of materials science and engineering at hkust fu-sheng Chen on behalf of the materials, deputy director of the college of engineering for Han Qiming Zhang Gongzhe the chairman will be, a line held a welcome exchange Wang Zhuo, vice President of the institute of materials science and engineering, dean assistant Tian Shaoning, professor guo-ping Chen experts, teachers attend a welcome exchange, are introduced the development of materials science and engineering college, scientific research achievements, professional achievements and graduates, etc., the two sides emphasize the student internship, employment, technology transfer and cooperation has carried on the thorough discussion, agreed that the broad prospects for cooperation, the next step will arrange personnel to further exchange visits. Conference, Zhang Gongzhe, chairman of the report to the leadership and teachers themselves after graduation obtain employment and entrepreneurship, entrepreneurial opportunities provided by the school culture and xinmi thank, focus on communication with the experts and professors of enterprises in terms of total oxygen burning glass kiln technology reserves, practices and performance, as well as the progress of enterprises in regard to the development of specialty materials, obtained the school affirmation and guidance of experts and professors.

On April 17, chairman zhang hongzhe and vice director han qiming visited the key laboratory of the school of materials science and engineering and exchanged views with professor guo hongwei. Subsequently, I attended the signing ceremony and the special job fair of the alumni recruitment activity week of shaanxi university of science and technology.

Chairman zhang hongzhe also signed a school-enterprise cooperation agreement with the college of materials science and engineering, hoping to promote the development of the enterprise by relying on the talents and technical advantages of shaanxi university of science and technology.


1(1).jpg

Exchange and negotiation with college of materials science and engineering of shaanxi university of science and technology1

2(1).jpg

Exchange and negotiation with college of materials science and engineering of shaanxi university of science and technology2

3(1).jpg

Report to the leading teachers of the school of materials science and engineering, shaanxi university of science and technology

4(1).jpg

Take a photo with leaders and experts from the school of materials science and engineering

5(1).jpg

Photo taken with alumni attending the recruitment activity of shaanxi university of science and technology

6(1).jpg

Signed school-enterprise cooperation agreement with the school of materials science and engineering


The company dynamic
文章附图

Dear leaders, experts and entrepreneurs,Good morning, eve...

Know us

Industry trends
Company news
ruitaike image
Contact us

Ruitaike & Reftech Ltd
Focus on the quality of fire-resistant materials and manufacturing and distribution
Ruitaike & REFTECH LTD

QQ:2936059620   1957013862 Mobile phone:0371-69883888 Email:reftech001@163.com Contact number:0371-69883888 address:
chaohua section of mizhou avenue, xinmi city, henan province

河南省瑞泰科实业有限公司

0371-69883888
咨询电话:
产品展示
PRODUCTS

全氧玻璃窑炉集成服务商    高新技术企业    优质耐火材料研发制造!

选熔铸耐火材料 我们最专业!
熔铸耐火材料最佳供应商
先进的生产设备
高端的检验设备
完善的售后服务
产品好
质量佳
服务优
竭诚为您提供一站式全程化服务!
让你省时 省力 更省心

瑞泰科专业从事全氧燃烧玻璃窑炉、玻纤窑炉优质耐火材料27年,迄今为止发展为高科技技术企业,拥有多项耐材专利技术,现已成为熔铸耐火材料龙头企业。
耐火材料
窑炉设计
窑炉施工
装备制造
瑞泰科公司是节能环保窑炉的设计引领者,专业从事节能窑炉工艺的研发设计,拥有数十名高级工程师。
瑞泰科公司是节能环保窑炉倡导者,拥有窑炉工程建造资质。为企业提供窑炉工艺设计,施工,设备制造,安装调试,培训等售后一条龙服务,让您更省心,放心,安心。
瑞泰科公司专业从事窑炉设备制造,安装调试服务。领先品牌,实力强,信誉高。获得多项资质荣誉。提供从耐材产品到窑炉设计、工程、设备制造一站式服务
选耐材 找我们就对了!
选择我们的优势之处
经验丰富——27年耐火材料生产经验
     瑞泰科实业是一家集优质耐火材料研发制造和销售,以及全氧延

烧玻璃窑炉集成服务为核心业务的高新技术企业,总部位于世界耐材

之都——河南省新密市。专业从事耐火材料生产27年,公司占地

40000平方,拥有员工100多人。
厂家直销,快速交货,性价比高
       拥有专业的技术团队,生产团队,27年定制经验,无中间代

理,性价比高。多个无尘生产车间,大型存储仓库,生产快,库存

足。24小时发货,现货现批,交付周期短。提供提供从采购到现场安

装、调试、后期技术指导的一站式耐火材料服务。
技术保障——自动化设备、精细研发
     专业研发团队,拥有多项专利,国际标准。采用先进耐火材料、

耐火砖数控生产设备,智能控制系统。高效耐火材料生产线和工艺技

术,全自动化生产。检测设备,层层检验把关,保证质量。
1
2
3
瑞泰科多项荣誉证书!!
发挥着工匠精神,力求精益求精。

新闻动态
张红哲董事长 受邀回母校参加甲子校庆系列活动

受母校邀请,公司董事长张红哲4月16日--17日回陕科大参加了甲子校庆系列活动,重点就新密市特色耐材产业技术升级和人才引进与陕科大材料科学与工程学院学院搭建了合作沟通桥梁;就企业与陕科大的合作签订了合作协议。

陕西科技大学是我国西部地区唯一一所以轻工为特色的多学科性大学,是国家“中西部高校基能力建设工程”建设高校,是“十二五”期间陕西省重点建设的高水平大学。学校创建于1958年,时名北京轻工业学院,是新中国第一所轻工高等学校;1970年迁至陕西咸阳,改名为西北轻工业学院;1978年被国务院确定为全国88所重点院校之一; 2002年经教育部批准,更名为陕西科技大学;2006年学校主体东迁西安。

学校现有西安未央校区、太华路校区和咸阳校区三个校区,总面积2055亩,建筑面积129.6万平米。学校有专任教师1200多人,具有高级专业技术职称的近600人;有全日制各类在校学生23000多人,其中博士、硕士研究生2700多人。图书馆藏书近200万册。

其中,无机非金属材料工程专业是国际工程教育认证专业、国家级特色专业、国家级综合改革试点专业、教育部“卓越工程师教育培养计划”试点专业、陕西省名牌专业。设有博士后科研流动站,具有博士、硕士学位授予权,拥有国家级大学生校外实践基地、陕西省人才培养模式创新实验区、陕西省教学团队、陕西省实验教学示范中心。培养具备无机非金属材料工业的新产品开发、工艺设计、科学研究、工艺管理理、质量检验等方面能力力的高级工程技术人才。

新密市耐火材料工业是最具特色、最有影响的传统支柱产业,起源于1958年,经过50多年的建设和发展,产品涵盖钢铁、水泥、有色、玻璃、石化等9大门类,占河南省和全国的比重分别达30%和15%,其中水泥、玻璃行业用耐材占全国的50%,先后被命名为“国家耐火材料产业基地”、“省级耐火材料高新技术特色产业基地”、“河南省新型耐火材料出口基地”、“河南省知名品牌示范区”,着力打造“国家千亿级新型耐材产业基地”。

新密市共有各类耐火材料企业305家,从业人员8万余人。拥有中国驰名商标2项,省著名商标32个,名牌产品23个,先后涌现出了振东科技、安耐克、华威耐材、郑州瑞泰、东方集团、汇特耐材、万力实业、瑞泰科等一大批优秀骨干企业。

因产业升级的需要,新密市政府高瞻远瞩,成立了千亿级新型耐材产业基地,整体谋划产业的发展布局,对技术创新和人才引进高度重视。恰逢陕科大甲子校庆之际,由新密市千亿级新型耐材领导小组办公室韩麒铭副主任带领域内中本耐材、九隆耐材、瑞泰科等多家企业前往陕科大祝贺、交流,成果显著。

4月16日,陕科大材料科学与工程学院党委书记陈福生代表材料工程学院为韩麒铭副主任、张红哲董事长一行举行了欢迎交流会会,材料科学与工程学院副院长王卓、院长助理田少宁、教授陈国平等专家、教师列席了欢迎交流会,分别介绍了材料科学与工程学院的发展历程、科研成就、专业成果及毕业生等情况,双方着重在大学生实习、聘用及技术转化、合作等方面进行了深入探讨,一致认为双方合作前景广阔,下一步将安排人员进一步互访交流。会上,张红哲董事长向与会的领导和老师汇报了自己毕业后的从业和创业情况,对学校的培养和新密市提供的创业机会表示感谢,重点与专家教授沟通了企业在全氧燃烧玻璃窑炉方面的技术储备、实践和业绩情况,以及企业在特种材料开发方面的进展情况,得到了学校专家教授的肯定和指导。

4月17日,张红哲董事长与韩麒铭副主任一行参观了材料科学与工程学院重点实验室,与郭宏伟教授专家进行了交流;随后参加了陕科大校友专场招聘活动周启动签约仪式和专场招聘会。

张红哲董事长还与材料科学与工程学院签订了校企合作协议,希望依托陕科大的人才和技术优势,助力企业发展。

1(1).jpg

与陕科大材料科学与工程学院举行交流洽谈1

2(1).jpg

与陕科大材料科学与工程学院举行交流洽谈2

3(1).jpg

向陕科大材料科学与工程学院领导老师汇报工作

4(1).jpg

与材料科学与工程学院领导、专家合影

5(1).jpg

与陕科大校友专场招聘活动参会校友合影

6(1).jpg

与材料科学与工程学院签订校企合作协议


公司动态
文章附图

2018年8月15日,北京中大华远认证中心正式向河南省瑞泰科实业有限公司签发了《质量管理体系认证证书》、《环境管理...

文章附图

按照“产品高端、错位配套”的指导思想,2018年5月份瑞泰科创业团队积极推进高端产品和新产品的批量试制生产工作,成...

文章附图

各位领导、专家、企业家朋友:        大家上午好!        我是河南省瑞泰科实业有限公司的张红哲,作为...

产品中心

熔铸刚玉系列
熔铸锆刚玉系列
熔铸耐磨砖系列
熔铸高锆砖系列
熔铸锆刚玉系列
关于我们

企业简介
企业文化
大事记
董事长

联系我们

行业新闻
公司新闻
瑞泰科影像
联系我们

瑞泰科 & Reftech Ltd
专注于优质耐火材料的研发、生产和销售
瑞泰科 & REFTECH LTD

QQ:2936059620   1957013862 联系电话:0371-69883888 邮箱:reftech001@163.com 联系电话:0371-69883888 地址:河南省新密市密州大道超化段